-

Doughnut Plant update.

update: Doughnut Plant: Not Vegan. At least that is what I will conclude from now on, no matter what some blogs have reported. Very upsetting. After numerous reviews and eating many of these doughnuts. I am concluding that doughnut plant doughnuts are not vegan. (even though I still get mixed reports from ppl). I wish the company would list their ingredients on the website so this problem wouldn't occur. Many vegan blogs have reported how doughnut plant has vegan vanilla doughnuts and the fresh fruit seasonal varieties as well. But nope. Sources have received different answers from the counter men. But the most reliable one seems to say they are NOT VEGAN. So, sadly...doughnut plant. Not vegan approved. I've removed my reviews.

terms of use

Related Posts with Thumbnails
blog comments powered by Disqus
 

 

Copyright 2007-2014. All Rights Reserved.

All images, recipes, and content is Copyright 2007-2012, unless otherwise noted. Do not reproduce any image, recipe, or content without written permission.

Privacy Policy

Please read the Privacy Policy for Healthy. Happy. Life. and The Lunchbox Bunch.

DISCLAIMER

Read our Disclaimer here.

Terms of Use